downtown street eats

Monday, October 1 - Friday, October 5

NO FOOD TRUCKS ON THURSDAY AND FRIDAY

11am – 2pm   High Octane

11am – 2pm   Streetside Sushi

WEDNESDAY ONLY: 11am – 2pm   Motor City Road Wings

Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19

11am – 2pm     Detroit Shrimp and Fish

11am – 2pm     Hero or Villain 

11am – 2pm     Simply Spanish 

Monday, October 29 - Wednesday, October 31

11am – 2pm   D Motown Deli

11am – 2pm   GrillWich Tot shop

Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 12

NO FOOD TRUCKS 

Monday, October 22 - Wednesday, October 26

11am – 2pm     Chicken Shack

11am – 2pm     Marconi’s Pizza

Beacon Park Hours
6 a.m. - 10 p.m., seven days a week

Lumen Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 3 to 11 p.m.
Sunday – 3 to 9 p.m.

Connect with us

     

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This